Latest Products http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 07:58:22 +0530 en-us http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in Areca Leaf Plates http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/areca-leaf-plates.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/areca-leaf-plates.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Partition Plates http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/areca-leaf-partition-plates.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/areca-leaf-partition-plates.htm Areca Leaf Plates Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Plates http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/paper-plates.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/paper-plates.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 7 Inch Paper Plates http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/7-inch-paper-plates.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/7-inch-paper-plates.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 10 Inch Paper Plates http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/10-inch-paper-plates.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/10-inch-paper-plates.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 12 Inch Paper Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/12-inch-paper-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/12-inch-paper-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Paper Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/disposable-paper-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/disposable-paper-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Paper Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/oval-paper-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/oval-paper-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Partition Paper Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/partition-paper-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/partition-paper-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Paper Plates http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/printed-paper-plates.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/printed-paper-plates.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Paper Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/round-paper-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/round-paper-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Laminated Paper Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/silver-laminated-paper-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/silver-laminated-paper-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Square Paper Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/square-paper-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/square-paper-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wrinkle Paper Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/wrinkle-paper-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/wrinkle-paper-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bagasse Disposable Plates http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/bagasse-disposable-plates.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/bagasse-disposable-plates.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Leaf Plates http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/banana-leaf-plates.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/banana-leaf-plates.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Plastic Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/disposable-plastic-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/disposable-plastic-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eco Friendly Disposable Plates http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/eco-friendly-disposable-plates.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/eco-friendly-disposable-plates.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sal Leaf Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/sal-leaf-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/sal-leaf-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eco Friendly Areca Leaf Plates http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/eco-friendly-areca-leaf-plates.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/eco-friendly-areca-leaf-plates.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heart Shaped Areca Leaf Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/heart-shaped-areca-leaf-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/heart-shaped-areca-leaf-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hexagonal Areca Leaf Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/hexagonal-areca-leaf-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/hexagonal-areca-leaf-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Areca Leaf Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/oval-areca-leaf-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/oval-areca-leaf-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Areca Leaf Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/rectangular-areca-leaf-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/rectangular-areca-leaf-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Areca Leaf Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/round-areca-leaf-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/round-areca-leaf-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Square Areca Leaf Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/square-areca-leaf-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/square-areca-leaf-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Areca Leaf Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/biodegradable-areca-leaf-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/biodegradable-areca-leaf-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Compartment Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/areca-leaf-compartment-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/areca-leaf-compartment-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf 2 Partition Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/areca-leaf-2-partition-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/areca-leaf-2-partition-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf 3 Partition Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/areca-leaf-3-partition-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/areca-leaf-3-partition-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf 4 Partition Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/areca-leaf-4-partition-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/areca-leaf-4-partition-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf 5 Partition Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/areca-leaf-5-partition-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/areca-leaf-5-partition-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Compartment Plate http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/paper-compartment-plate.htm http://www.parisimanufacturer.co.in/paper-compartment-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530